Team

A development by Scotch Corner Richmond LLP

Scotch Corner Designer Village is a premium outlet retail development situated at the iconic junction of the A1(M) and the A66, where 26 million vehicles pass it annually.

The Village will comprise 92 retail units, parking for 1,300 cars, an advanced leisure offering and innovative technology solutions throughout. Construction commences in Spring 2018 and the Village will be open for trading for Christmas 2019.

Scotch Corner is the brainchild and creation of Simon Waterfield, who owns 2 million sq. ft. of retail and commercial space across the UK and his long-standing colleague Peter Mullen, who founded Thomas Pink (selling to LVMH) and has made Hunter the force that it is today.

Owner and Developer

Simon Waterfield

Simon Waterfield
simon@simonwaterfield.com

Asset Manager

Ian Sanderson

Ian Sanderson
ian.sanderson@slroutlets.co.uk
Mobile: +44 7774 135318
Work: +44 1775 760909
www.slroutlets.co.uk

Specialist Retail Advisor

Ken Gunn

Ken Gunn
ken@fspretail.com
Mobile: +44 7773 779919
Work:  +44 1494 474740
www.fspretail.com

The Letting Team

Laurence Edwards

Laurence Edwards
laurence.edwards@colliers.com
Mobile: +44 7771 820051
Work: +44 20 7847 1870
www.colliers.com/uk/retail

Robin Raban-Williams

Robin Raban-Williams
robin.raban-williams@colliers.com
Mobile: +44 7785 726375
Work: +44 20 7344 6505
www.colliers.com/uk/retail

Peter Leverett

Peter Leverett
peter.leverett@space-rpc.com
Mobile: +44 7860 967430
Work: +44 345 900 3901
www.space-rpc.com

Susan Harrison

Susan Harrison
susan.harrison@space-rpc.com
Mobile: +44 7850 586 581
Work: +44 345 900 3909
www.space-rpc.com

For Press Enquiries

You Agency
Please send all press enquiries to
scotchcorner@you-agency.com
or call our press office on 0207 420 3550.

Development Team

Corstorphine+Wright
Architects

Burnley Wilson Fish
Project Managers

BJB Consulting
Structural Engineers

JB Landscape Associates
Landscape Architects

 

Cundall
Mechanical & Electrical Engineers

Q+A Planning
Planning Consultants

Henry Riley
Quantity Surveyors

Peter Evans Partnership
Highways Consultant